Contact Us

Street Address/Drop-Box:
4685 Lehigh Drive (Rt. 248)
Walnutport, PA 18088
Office hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Mailing Address:
PO Box 39
Bath, PA 18014

Tel. 610-923-0382 • Fax 610-923-0383

Email: AskUs@HomeNewsPA.com
Advertising Inquires: Advertising@HomeNewsPA.com
Classified Inquiries: Classified@HomeNewsPA.com
Editorial Inquiries: Editorial@HomeNewsPA.com
Freelance Inquiries: Freelance@HomeNewsPA.com
Subscription Inquiries: Subscribe@HomeNewsPA.com
Send Artwork: Art@HomeNewsPA.com

Internships: For information regarding our internship program, click here.
To download an application form, click here.